MEDICO ELECTRODES INTERNATIONAL LTD.



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEES

A. COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Amit Mehra	Executive	Chairman & Managing Director
Molly Mehra	Executive	Director
Arunima Mehra	Executive	Director
Arun Kumar Mehra	Non-Executive	Director
Veena Mehra	Non-Executive	Director
Aryaman Mehra	Non-Executive	Director
Nimish Singhania	Independent	Director
Ajay Bassi	Independent	Director

B. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Nimish Singhania	Independent Director	Chairman
Ajay Bassi	Independent Director	Member
Arun Kumar Mehra	Non-Executive Director	Member

C. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Nimish Singhania	Independent Director	Chairman
Ajay Bassi	Independent Director	Member
Arun Kumar Mehra	Non-Executive Director	Member

D. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Arunima Mehra	Executive Director	Chairman
Molly Mehra	Executive Director	Member
Nimish Singhania	Independent Director	Member